: Events

Where to see and hear John Carty
John & Maggie Carty with Shane McGowan
from 27 May 2015
to 21 Jun 2015
John & Maggie Carty with Shane McGowan

from Wednesday, May 27, 2015
to Sunday, June 21, 2015


I'm undertaking a summer stroll tour of Ireland with my daughter, Maggie on banjo and vocals and guitarist Shane McGowan starting Wednesday 27th May at Tigh Giblin's in Spiddal where we will be joined by box boy himself, the mighty Colm Gannon.

Wednesday 27th May
Tigh Giblin's, Spiddal, Co Galway
9.30pm
€15 Bookings 091 504787

Thursday 28th May
The White Horse, Ballincollig, Co Cork
9.00pm
€15 Bookings 087 9610344

Friday 29th May
The Local, Dungarvan, Co Waterford

Thursday 4th June
The Coast Lodge, Spanish Point, Co Clare
8.00pm
€15 Bookings 065 7079676

Friday 5th June
St John's Theatre & Arts Centre, Listowel, Co Kerry
8.00pm
€12 Bookings 06822566

Saturday 6th June
Trinity Arts Castlerea
8.00pm
€15 Bookings 087 1021374

Friday 12th June
The Beehive Bar, Ardara, Co Donegal
€10 Bookings 087 6900714

Saturday 13th June
Heritage Centre, ArdaraCo Donegal
11-1pm – Workshops in fiddle, banjo and guitar
Bookings 087 9644019

Saturday 13th June
Morrison Teach Ceoil Riverstown, Co Sligo
8.00pm

Saturday 20th June
Anglers Return, Toombeola, Roundstone, Connemara
8.00pm
€15 Tickets 095 31091

Sunday 21st June
The Rowan Tree, Ennis, Co Clare tbc

website by SimpleSitepro : websites for businesses 

This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.